SRYA Sports Contacts

When you have any sport-specific question, don't hesitate to contact the appropriate Sport Commissoiner.  They will get back to you as soon as possible, but please remember they are volunteers who are running large sport programs.

Sport Commissioner Email

Baseball

Ryan Raley

baseball@srya.org

Basketball

Heather Hahn

basketball@srya.org

Cheerleading

Stacy Spadaro

cheerleading@srya.org

Field Hockey

Carrie Hiner

fieldhockey@srya.org

Football

Chris Shipley

football@srya.org

Lacrosse - Boys

Eric Cotton

boyslax@srya.org

Lacrosse - Girls

Lisa Weber Raley
Rachelle Synoracki

girlslax@srya.org
asst.girlslax@srya.org

Rugby

Mark Miller

rugby@srya.org

Running

Peter Greene

running@srya.org

Soccer
 

David McClanahan
Dan Waz

soccer@srya.org
asst.soccer@srya.org

Softball

Candy Paitsel

softball@srya.org

Tennis

Vacant

Volunteer for this position

Wrestling

Sean Healey

wrestling@srya.org

 

Contact Us:

Our Mailing Address

South River Youth Athletics
P.O. Box 1300
Edgewater, MD 21037

Contact SRYA

Follow Us: